Current flocks:

Flock Number Flock Name Breeder Name Email Join date Last year
membership paid
Rams Ewes Modify Payments
1 Mrs Diana Joly 0 0
6 Mrs R Norton 0 0
45 Mrs Felicity Stubbs 0 0
134 Charlotte & Andrew Lobb 0 0
135 Keith Moffat 0 0
136 Lesley McRae 0 0
182 James Rogerson stormur.n@gmail.com 0 0
183 AlexC Alex Clark alexclarkpony@gmail.com 2020-10-17 0 0
171 Ardglassie Andrea Goodenough andreagoodenough@tiscali.co.uk 0 0
175 Askja Sharon & Mervyn Stagg sharonrstagg@gmail.com 0 0
173 Ballinger Lodge Magalie Valadier magalie.valadier@gmail.com 0 0
125 Banham Chris Johnson, Sue Jenkins 0 0
13 Cae'rddraig Jill Tyrer 0 0
115 Carreg Ian, Katy, Dominic Bennet 0 0
167 Clogwynderwen Matthew Hindle matthew.hindle@gmail.com 0 0
132 Cuddy's Jonathan & Barbara Slater 0 0
170 Devious Katie Eavis dentkate@yahoo.co.uk 0 0
127 Dewsnaps Sally Williams 0 0
174 Dogwood Susan Harvey shrvy@aol.com 0 0
123 Easter Ellister P Jane, S Dawson 0 0
178 Edge View Libby Jackson edgeviewicelandics@gmail.com 0 0
129 Elin Richard & Patricia Gaete-Holmes 0 0
89 Epik Rhian Thomas rhian.epik@gmail.com 0 0
181 Escrigg Chris & Emily Maudsley emilyjra@gmail.com 0 0
114 Fernbourn Eunice Bourn 0 0
180 Folkvangr Natasha Main folkvangrflock@gmail.com 0 0
155 Haethfelda Allyson Stevenson alittle31@yahoo.com 0 0
179 Hjarta Hannah & David Howell pantygalon@gmail.com 0 0
55 Honorwood Peter & Christine Everitt 0 0
161 Hrafn Matthew Modget mmodget@hotmail.com 2017-08-16 2020 0 0
900 Kennixton Jane Bissett kennixton94@gmail.com 0 0
74 Kindrochaid Sue & Eric Bignal ericbignal@cali.co.uk 0 0
131 Knoweside Alistair & Sheila Munro munro100@hotmail.co.uk 0 0
142 Letham Linda Stewart linda.stewart663@btinternet.com 0 0
143 Loanhead Zoe & Neil Robson fleece4ewe@gmail.com 0 0
128 Moonstone Miss Kay Lockwood 0 0
151 Muggleswick Ruth Stanton ruth@pksloanqc.plus.com 0 0
81 Old Hills Fi Pugh 0 0
165 Pen-y-Lan Liz Wookey lizwookey@gmail.com 0 0
144 Rockliff Henry & Katie Rockliff hrockliff@gmail.com 0 0
172 Rueval Jenny Cresswell jcress@hotmail.co.uk 0 0
166 Sunnyside Mark & Belinda Scott mascotfc@btinternet.com 0 0
150 Swallow Sarah Pugh tavernspite@hotmail.com 0 0
163 The Meikle Mark Yvonne Heaton yvonneheaton@outlook.com 0 0
137 Top Side Colin & Jane Crook taramaitri@gmail.com 0 0
164 Tregodfa Alexandra Ford foolish.fancy@gmail.com 0 0
147 Treud na Mara Shona Scatchard shonascatchard@hotmail.com 0 0
177 Westshield Lydia Austin lraustin@hotmail.co.uk 0 0
176 Wild Hill Danielle Addington feltsewwrite@googlemail.com 0 0
116 Worlds End Margaret Wall & Robert Scoon 0 0
168 Wystan Stephen Rose stephen.a.rose@gmail.com 0 0

Former flocks:

Flock Number Flock Name Breeder Name Email Join date Last year membership paid Rams Ewes Modify
Icelandic Sheep Breeders Of the British Isles