The members of the committee will be very happy to help with any enquiries.

Committee members:

Flock Book – Rhian Thomas –

Treasurer –  Henry Rockliff –

Membership – Katie Rockliff –

Website – Matthew Modget –

Website content – Shona Scatchard –

New Member Liaison – Allyson Stevenson –

If you would like to join the group, you can download the form, then send it with the remittance to:

Katie Rockliff
Black Lane Head Farm
High Peak
SK23 6DT

If you have a question, simply send us a message on the form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message